$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: unused area influence on his/her cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Bornschein
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

in the Imperator expansion it is said that you have to count the unused area influence on cards. But what is that??

Thanks
-Nick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Kopernikus wrote:
Hi,

in the Imperator expansion it is said that you have to count the unused area influence on cards. But what is that??

Thanks
-Nick


Unused all which you bought, but not used for increasing you influence. The cards are not turned 90 degree.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Bornschein
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thank you.

Attila, have you got my mail, asking for permission to use pictures from the rulebook for a (German) rules reference?

-Nick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.