$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: On keeping advisors rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Fierens
msg tools
After session one, you get to keep one advisor. Do you get to keep an extra advisor at the end of session two so you start with two advisors in game 3 ? Or do you need to choose only one ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
gary g
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Page 20.
End of Game.
2. Keep Advisor (all players)
Each player choose 'one' advisor that player constrols and sets it aside to keep to the next game. The player who won this game may only keep an advisor if its gold value cost is lower than that of any advisor kept by a player. This may mean the winner cannot keep an advisor.



You only carry over 1 advisor, and the winner of the game may not even be able to do that.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominik Winzent
Germany
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
There is an Advisor later in the Game with "Raid -4 Gold"

Can anyone tell me what that means?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clinton Rice
United States
Chino
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
You should put this question in its own thread, both so others have a better chance of seeing it, and future people with the same question can find the answer. Identify which box the advisor came from in the title.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.