Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Minions entering Lava Pool rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WD Yoga
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when minions move into lava pool? I tried to look on the rule book/dossier of Mission 6, search the FAQ and forum and have not found anything on this. Maybe I missed something?

Our house rule is, minion entering lava pool is killed and goes to the tracking board, based on the rule of lava wall.

Any suggestion on this?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mr Avers
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Esvath wrote:
Maybe I missed something?

You did Last sentence in the Lava Pools explanation (in the Mission Dossier):
Quote:
Minions take no damage from Lava Pools.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Feet_of_Clay
United Kingdom
flag msg tools

Yeah pretty sure minions just treat lava like a normal tile... This becomes more obvious later on. But agree it wasn't obvious...

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WD Yoga
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

Now, looking at the dossier again, I see the line explaining minion and lava pool. I swear I had looked back and forth before playing but oh well... blushwhistle
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.