$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Contradiction in rules regarding plot cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On page 8, In the section marked 'Plot Cards', the rules state "plot cards count as restricted cards".

On page 10, in the section marked 'Commonly Overlooked Rules', it states "Plot cards do not count as restricted cards and are never discarded during an arrested player's turn".

Does this mean that while a player is arrested, Plot cards become unrestricted? Or is this a mistake? What is the distinction between restricted and unrestricted other than during an arrest?

An official response would be appreciated.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
It has been answered in the FAQ thread. They are NOT restricted cards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.