Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Fairytale Games: The Battle Royale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Character cards from the bonus deck rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you draw a character card from the bonus deck can you add the card to your hand in order to recruit or fight him/her/it later?
Also, the correct turn order includes the so called Strategy phase?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.