GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,869 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rallyman: Dirt» Forums » Rules

Subject: SISU on Dirt with 3 dangers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Loria Leonardo c/o Gran Torino Cioccolato
Italy
Torino
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good morning, I have a question about SISU:
I start in third gear, I buy the die of the first gear for double downshift, then I roll other six dice, there are three dangers!!!, I use SISU and then I stop in fifth gear in the last possible space. But the one second spent on the double downshift, it's returned to me or it stays spent?

Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. oeppel
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you roll the first die individually (or pay for it with bonus seconds) , you have to roll ALL dice individually (or paying for some of them with seconds of you like).

You CANNOT buy the first die, then do a time attack (roll all (remaining) dice at once).

If you roll individually and then roll the third hazard, you suffer loss of control as normal and all seconds spent until then are lost (well, not really lost, since you got what you paid for).

Of course, you are free to use the SISU cards to prevent the LOC.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.