$30.00
Jorge Blazquez Garcia
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Maybe a dumb question but I can't find the answer.
Rules in the base game says that you can only move a player that have footballs on the same side as te action card just played.
How does it work with the expansion? Players in the Expansion don't have footballs on any side...or I am blind and don't see them....
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Patryk Kowalski
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Jorge - not a dumb question at all.
While designing the graphics for the expansion, I thought that putting footballs on top/bottom, would make them even easier to see, but - as you rightly pointed out - the footballs are now on neither side; this way the rule from the base game is no longer exact.
So, for the record - left-sided cards let you move players on the left hand side (2 left columns), whereas the righ-sided cards let you move players in the 2 columns on the right.
Hope that helps. Sorry for the confusion.
If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to ask.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.