Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Being jailed - does it count for nearest space? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the subject. Had this come up where Hitler was to be moved to nearest Conspirator. He was in Berlin and I was in jail. Am I considered the nearest space and he goes to Gestapo HQ? Or is jail technically "off the board".
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip duBarry
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Off the board. Being in Jail is a unique situation. Good catch though. We should add that to the FAQ.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack Francisco
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, Philip. That's how we played it, though the temptation to stick him in Gestapo HQ was strong!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.