$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Topoum» Forums » Rules

Subject: some questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
DAVID LEE
msg tools
1.About "THE FARMERS" SETUP: Place the 4 “Rock” tiles on the marked zones on the board.
Where is the "marked zones"? "X" on the board?

2.How the power of the “Press” card will stop? when another player get the "PRESS SUPPORT" card, the power of “Press” will transfer?

3.When a player’s hand or the Line of Operations is being replenished and the “Peace” card appears in my hand, will I play it and replenish one card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Garcia
Spain
Telde
Las Palmas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Yes, X on the board.

2. Yes.

3. I would say yes, but I am not completely sure about that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DAVID LEE
msg tools
thanks!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Cerrato
Spain
Santander
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The three answers are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.