Thumb up
2 Posts

Crabs!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bind crab scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
msg tools
Just do it !
Enjoy Life.

What is being scored exactly?
Only the score card chosen after the bind action?
Or all the cards which come after the rope card?
Would mean that the game can be over in the first round...
What means "discard the rope card and all other unused crab cards to the pool"?
All the cards from my hand or the cards from the bind action except the score card?

Thanks in advance
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Liu
flag msg tools
You keep one score card, and discard everything else played for the Bind action.

Hand cards will stay in your hand.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.