$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Max corruption and NPC tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When carrying a NPC token and hitting max corruption - is the NPC token killed or is that strictly the innocent tiles that provide no bonuses? came up in our game, i read it as not NPC, sin read it as innocent = not a hero. appreciate the answers!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
danimal13 wrote:
When carrying a NPC token and hitting max corruption - is the NPC token killed or is that strictly the innocent tiles that provide no bonuses? came up in our game, i read it as not NPC, sin read it as innocent = not a hero. appreciate the answers!

Innocents and NPCs are not actually the same thing.

Corruption kills Innocents, but does not kill NPCs (Proxy, etc.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Angevine
Canada
AB
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks! sins are always trying to take my advantage!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.