$20.00
$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlecars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Firing a Missile Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patty Pilf
Finland
flag msg tools
mb
Can you only shoot when you initially move onto a point, or can you also fire before moving from the point you entered, during the turn of degrees?

Can I shoot at 2 different targets once I enter a point?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
mbmbmbmbmb
AntandBeeandtheABC wrote:
Can you only shoot when you initially move onto a point, or can you also fire before moving from the point you entered, during the turn of degrees?


Shooting is performed as soon as you enter the point (unless you're performing a 3-point turn). The reason - You're not performing the entire degree of rotation on that spot, rather during the movement from point to point.

Quote:
Can I shoot at 2 different targets once I enter a point?


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.