Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Undercity: An Iron Kingdoms Adventure Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Backswing Feat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan VanArsdall
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the feat attack on your turn be made after you have already attacked normally, then moved? Also, can the feat attack be made first, then move and attack normally? Or does the feat attack have to be made during your normal attack action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Will Schoonover
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Feat cards can be used whenever their text allows. The only limitation on Backswing is "during your turn", so you can play it to attack before you move to then charge something else, or after you attack with your action and walk to a new space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.