Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Lil' Cthulhu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Demand and tribute rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jason tompsett-ince
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

What happens if a player plays a second copy of a demand pair of cards they have already completed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Laufenburger
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mb
Jason if one of lil Cthulhu's demands is Deaddy Bear and you offer it up the 1st time you get 3 sanity and draw a card without any other player seeing it - if you pair up another deaddy bear set and play it it is just like appeasing lil Cthulhu and you just get 2 sanity.

I hope that makes sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jason tompsett-ince
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Makes sense. I will let the wife know I was right ^-^
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.