Phil Davies
United Kingdom
Winchmore Hill
London
flag msg tools
Lv 30 Lawful/Evil Human Dungeon Master
badge
In Toruk's name!
Avatar
mb
Question came up in tonight's game. Strictly speaking they are not adjacent to one another, as the stairs up from the drawbridge are in between these two regions. But it seemed like that might be an artistic conceit.

In the end, no one ended up moving between them in this game but it would be nice to get clarification on if they are intended to be adjacent or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JEREMY FRAILE
France
ANNECY
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello Phil,

You're right that's an artistic conceit the bear's land is adjacent to the fool's land you can move from one to the other during a ghost movement action.

Thank you for your interest in that game

Jeremy FRAILE
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Davies
United Kingdom
Winchmore Hill
London
flag msg tools
Lv 30 Lawful/Evil Human Dungeon Master
badge
In Toruk's name!
Avatar
mb
Thanks for the response , I certainly enjoyed my one play so far, hoping to get another game in this weekend
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.