$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

1572: The Lost Expedition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving to an unmapped hex rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yannick Carriere
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I move to a hex that is unmapped? Since the rules don't address that situation, I've been playing that I can and that the new hex terrain is the same one as the one I just exited. Is that the correct thing to do?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mike heim
United States
Juneau
Alaska
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The hex must be mapped before you move into it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yannick Carriere
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx Mike.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.