Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Checking injury card phase? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Rules say: If You have 0 Injury Cards:
Take 1 Favor Token or advance
1 God by 1 step. On the game board it shows 2 favor tokens. Is there a misprint somewhere
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lundell
Japan
Sakura
Chiba
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
yes its a misprint. it has been corrected in this updated rule book.

https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/139578/english-rules-orac...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Ben
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Of course I've been up all night! Not because of caffeine, it was insomnia. I couldn't stop thinking about coffee.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
keso55 wrote:
Rules say: If You have 0 Injury Cards:
Take 1 Favor Token or advance
1 God by 1 step. On the game board it shows 2 favor tokens. Is there a misprint somewhere


The board is almost certainly correct. An action can be used to gain 2 favours or move 1 god 1 step.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Daldal64 wrote:
yes its a misprint. it has been corrected in this updated rule book.

https://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/139578/english-rules-orac...
Thanks for the info
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.