Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Darkness Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giles Pound
United Kingdom
Market Drayton
Shropshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Recently purchased the first base set and came across a problem I couldn't find the answer to. Does any one know if the effects of horror cards stack/are accumulative? (Eg Demonic Forces -all demon Enemies are +1Combat). I may have missed it in the rules but if a second card is drawn will Demons have +2 Combat or is second card discarded?
Thanks in advance
Giles
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Simcoe
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, unless something states otherwise all bonuses/penalties will stack.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giles Pound
United Kingdom
Market Drayton
Shropshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
@Green Angel

thanks for clearing that up for me
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.