$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: ability use rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Boardgamegeneral BGG
Belgium
flag msg tools
Hi all,

If I have an ability asset in play that allows me (as a free action) to spend 1 resource to gt +1 intelligence for example, can I spend 2 resources to get +2?

Or can I only use it twice, if I also have the card in play 2x?

Regards,

Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Milo Gertjejansen
United States
Hopkins
Minnesota
flag msg tools
~ >
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Please search the forum before you post.

I answered this exact question literally three hours ago.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24180294#24180294
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Dockery
msg tools
mb
Free triggered abilities can be used as many times as you can pay for them.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.