$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Saga: Dwarf King's Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can I activate a figure twice by using an extra command? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Isaque Lazaro
Brazil
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Someone just told me I could, and I'm lost.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dreux Barbier
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
It might be somewhere else too, but in Rule book page 10: Under Double Commands Cards:
"Note that a single model may still only Move and Act once during a single overlord turn."
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad P
msg tools
mbmbmb
cajuntechie wrote:
It might be somewhere else too, but in Rule book page 10: Under Double Commands Cards:
"Note that a single model may still only Move and Act once during a single overlord turn."


A model can only be activated once during a turn. Note that the game is divided by into rounds. You can activate a model using an Interrupt card between 2 hero turns, and then later during the overlord turn. The Interrupt card creates a mini overlord turn in the hero half of the round.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.