$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cottage Garden» Forums » Rules

Subject: Value question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Junxian Meng
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rule says for 1-2 player start with 2 value and 3-4 for 1 value and place that on Nursery. What's the value here mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aernout Casier
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The die. It goes one up in value each round and thus serves as a round counter, indicating the end of the game. (When it has reached 6, you discard gardens with fewer than 3 garden tiles and pay 2 points per turn it takes you to complete the gardens that remained in your reserve. Of course you do not take any new gardens from now on.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Junxian Meng
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. I guess so...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.