GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

7,805 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: tiles placement. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

The rules says :

P10

"Any tiles placed by the card follow the rules for
tiles (see page 5). A tile must be placed if possible, but being
unable to do so does not prevent you from playing the card."

If i can't place the tile, i can play the card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Gazdecki
United States
Lindsey
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No, per the errata stated in this discussion

https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1619356/lava-flows
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.