In the rules it`s written: The player can have a Bubblee fall from the sky onto the opponent’s Planet, in the same row. The active player must send a Bubblee in a row that can host it (cannot target a full row). If all the rows are full, the player activating Blue can send a Bubblee to eliminate his opponent.
When looking at the picture that is related to this text you will see that the tile is flying from the sky that is closest to the player. Question: Can I chose from both rows or can I only take the tile from the row that is closest to the oponent?!
Or as an example: When looking in the rules in the power section, the blue tile/bubble is flying to the opponent....could it be also the green one?!