$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Walnut Grove» Forums » Rules

Subject: Worker Placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Byrd
msg tools
Can a player place a worker on any land area, even if that land area does not have square to put a resource? That resource would then have to go into a barn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Kristiansen
Switzerland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Similarly, you can also place onto an area where all the squares are already filled.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.