$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Additional Actions (using Advanced Rules) during the Final Turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Larry Schneider
United States
Cos Cob
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Any reason why you think additional actions (under the advanced rules) wouldn't be permitted during the "final turn" of the game when players choose one last action location and any worker of their choice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I can't see why not - nothing in the rules that stop you from gaining the action bonus as far as I can see.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Schneider
United States
Cos Cob
Connecticut
flag msg tools
sapper_D wrote:
I can't see why not - nothing in the rules that stop you from gaining the action bonus as far as I can see.

That's kinda what I thought. Except for the fact that the final turn does seem somewhat "special" but that's not sufficient justification to rule it out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.