Hi, after playing one turn, in the housekeeping the Legion Actions goes to 5 actions, but we just have 3 legions (map counters), so even the rules says nothing about it...can a legion (map counter) take more than one action each turn? I suppose it b/c would be the only way to expend those 2 remaining actions.
And also, Should a legion action be solved BEFORE doing other legion action (even that could be done by the same legion)? (again I suppose this is a correct asumption, and I'm playing that way).
Yes, Legions can take multiple actions in a turn.
There are some actions that two or all three Legions can do simultaneously, such as the Battle Action (as they would all participate in the same battle in this case). But otherwise, yes, each Legion Action is resolved completely, including the necessary cup adjustments and hostile tribe reactions, before performing another Legion Action.