$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1813: Napoleon's Nemesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Massimo Cesaro
Italy
Sorrento
flag msg tools
mb
1)Rule 10.2 a. say : if the result of the 1xd6 is one (1), the attack is aborted, and the opportunity to attack passes to his opponent. The player can still try to conduct further attacks later on this turn ....
May the same commander, who fail to attack with a roll of one (1), try to attack again in the same turn ?
and ....
2) the same commander can try to support a different combat later in the same turn ?
Thanks Massimo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Pole

Winkleigh
Devon
msg tools
Massimo,

Thanks for your questions.

1) and 2): Yes to both.

Regards,



Steve
12.11.16
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.