$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Glen Drover's Empires: Galactic Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Income - use goods in more than one set? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Ludoquist
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If I have 3 Nanotech, one Soma, and one Medicine, is that worth:
4 Income (1* set of 3 different goods, 1*3 Nanotech) OR
3 (1*3 nanotech and therefore not pat of the three different goods)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Ludoquist
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
TheLudoquist wrote:
If I have 3 Nanotech, one Soma, and one Medicine, is that worth:
4 Income (1* set of 3 different goods, 1*3 Nanotech) OR
3 (1*3 nanotech and therefore not pat of the three different goods)?


Rereading the rules, where it says you can arrange the trade goods how you like to maximize, I have to assume you can't use in more than one set.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.