Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Klingon questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Long
Canada
Alberta
flag msg tools
Got some questions regarding klingons:

1. The advancement COMMANDEER AND CONSCRIPT - does the ship come from a ship that is already on the map or is it a new ship from the supply?

2. The first klingon fleet does not have three spaces highlighted as the rest do. Does this mean it does not follow the min 3 ships to form a fleet rule, and does not disband if it goes below 3 ships?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Godwin
msg tools
mbmb
rlong007 wrote:
Got some questions regarding klingons:

1. The advancement COMMANDEER AND CONSCRIPT - does the ship come from a ship that is already on the map or is it a new ship from the supply?

2. The first klingon fleet does not have three spaces highlighted as the rest do. Does this mean it does not follow the min 3 ships to form a fleet rule, and does not disband if it goes below 3 ships?



1. It's from the supply.

2. All fleets have to have a minimum of 3. This was a misprint. That's an official errata.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Godwin
msg tools
mbmb
1. But if you are out of ships in the supply, you can remove one from the map and place it somewhere else.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Long
Canada
Alberta
flag msg tools
Thanks John!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.