$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shark» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you still score when you place a piece to take over another Color? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
When you add a green piece (4) enabling a takeover of red group (2), you discard the red pieces.

Do you still score for the green pieces?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Sutherland
United Kingdom
(just) West of London
Middlesex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh yes; the money for placement and the dividend.

And red loses value (and all owners (except you) pay a forfeit for the loss in value).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Hidious
Singapore
flag msg tools
Many thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.