Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Bastogne: Screaming Eagles under Siege» Forums » General

Subject: Another quick question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
I've noticed that when playing this game that I have been doing two different rules instead of just one and hopefully can clear this up here quickly

When a unit gets a DG hit and then takes a kill shot and losses a step. Does this unit continue with its DG marker until the DG removal marker phase of does it not receive a DG marker after it takes a successful kill shot? At the moment have been leaving these units with their DG marker but have now started to query if this is correct or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith Talbot
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They keep there DG and it is removed during the DG removal marker phase.

Keith T
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jules Redmand
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the clarification, one of these issues that I constantly get when wargaming as inconsistencies are never good for gameplay
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.