$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Argo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do aliens push robots? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harvey O'Brien
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
...easy ...easy ...eeesay...
mbmbmbmbmb
Aliens and robots ignore one another, but does that mean they break the pushing rules? If a robot moves into a corridor with an alien, do they push it and vice versa?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Aliens and player characters never push each other. A corridor with a capacity of one means there can be one player character and one alien.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harvey O'Brien
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
...easy ...easy ...eeesay...
mbmbmbmbmb
Ah. Well that's how we've been playing it, but I was a bit unsure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
eric hanuise
Belgium
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Benji68 wrote:
Aliens and player characters never push each other. A corridor with a capacity of one means there can be one player character and one alien.

Correct
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.