Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action Propraetor Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alloy Hsu
Taiwan
Taipei
Taiwan
flag msg tools
mb
When place a work 3 on the Propraetor action space and choice play card to increase my influence.

I only increase influence Area 3 ? Is that's correct?

Rule important say:
Quote:
If you already have a marker on the area being used, then this marker must be moved.

What's the mean?ninja
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
alloyhsu wrote:
When place a work 3 on the Propraetor action space and choice play card to increase my influence.

I only increase influence Area 3 ? Is that's correct?


Yes. The number of the worker you use determines the area that you gain resources from and where you can increase your influence.

Quote:
Rule important say:
Quote:
If you already have a marker on the area being used, then this marker must be moved.

What's the mean?ninja


I assume this is just inferring that you can only have one influence marker on each area influence track.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Domi Krantz
Hungary
Nagytarcsa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb


Rule important say:
Quote:
If you already have a marker on the area being used, then this marker must be moved.

What's the mean?ninja[/q]

It just means that if you don't have a cube on that track, you put one there, but if you had one there already, you move that one up instead of placing a new one. So yes, only one marker on each track.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.