$35.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Attack on Titan: Deck-Building Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Aldrich
United States
Newfields
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Twitch.tv/Robust_Porter
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
As I wait for my copy to arrive I am reading the rule book.

The solo rules say
"When you first place your Hero standee into a District, also place the standees of your secondary Heroes into Districts. You may move them by using Move each round, just like you would spend Move to move your own Hero."

When you move your secondary heroes, do you do so with the move points you have in your hand or do they get one free move per round? For example if I have a Move in my hand do I have to chose whether to move myself or another hero?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
You use the Move you generate to move them.
You don't choose card by card. Just total up your Move. If you generate 4 Move you can move yourself 2, then each of your buddies 1... or whatever.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.