Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Arkham Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Returning Back To Arkham rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Casey Reed
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmb
When returning back to Arkham from a gate do you have to fight/evade if a monster is sitting on the location?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Port Saint Lucie
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No

Quote:
page 17
Monsters Guarding Gates
During the turn he returns to Arkham from an Other
World, an investigator does not have to evade or fight
any monsters in the gate’s location. This rule only
applies during the turn he returns to Arkham; in subsequent
turns,
if the investigator remains in the location,
he must evade or fight any monsters there as normal.
2 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Aubert
France
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mmmm .... I made evade ans fight when i came back ... i didn't read this rules correctly. That should make the game (slightly) easer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.