Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rush clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joel Carr
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So is Rush limited to once per hero cycle? Does it count as an "action"

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Endevor Rovedne
France
le pré saint gervais
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Not limited but you need enough slots and interrupt cards
and not an action either
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Carr
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
/thanks endeavor, in that case the swashbuckler is amazing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Endevor Rovedne
France
le pré saint gervais
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
I really like both new class, the swash and the outsider. I could even consider them too powerfull compared to the base clas.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.