$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Myth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rush clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joel Carr
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So is Rush limited to once per hero cycle? Does it count as an "action"

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Endevor Rovedne
France
le pré saint gervais
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Not limited but you need enough slots and interrupt cards
and not an action either
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Carr
United States
Charlottesville
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
/thanks endeavor, in that case the swashbuckler is amazing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Endevor Rovedne
France
le pré saint gervais
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I really like both new class, the swash and the outsider. I could even consider them too powerfull compared to the base clas.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.