$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlecars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reversing and Three-Point Turns rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patty Pilf
Finland
flag msg tools
mb
When reversing my car must be firstly at zero, so must I firstly spend a turn setting my speed to zero?

With three-point turn must I also do the same? i.e. Move to zero, then on my next turn move to three-point turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Robinson
England
Rotherham
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
I fight lost wars, see light, fear sight
badge
I open my mind, need flesh, fear mine
mbmbmbmbmb
AntandBeeandtheABC wrote:
When reversing my car must be firstly at zero, so must I firstly spend a turn setting my speed to zero?


Yes. Also the same situation applies when you change from reverse to forward.

Quote:
With three-point turn must I also do the same? i.e. Move to zero, then on my next turn move to three-point turn?


Yes. Although you may perform a Three-Point Turn, whenever you are at zero, it's only your speed which is classed as zero and not the marker which must be on the relevant space.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.