$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bring Out Yer Dead» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fate card actions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
József Sugár
Hungary
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are the fate card movements to open graves, or between graves restricted by river? It is logic that saving from the river with fate card we can choose the side where to bury the coffin/s. But for change of place are the robbers smugglingarrrh through the river or the town to the other river side graveyard?

orientation of the gravedigger Cart should not restrict fate card movementsrobot
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Shaunessy

California
msg tools
mbmbmb
Fate cards are not limited by the river. Coffins being moved or placed by Fate cards can be placed into any available grave.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.