Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Krosmaster: Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement dice rolls rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robb Perez
United States
Aliso Viejo
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Move (pg 15)

Assume one die for the Dodge and Lock rolls.

If first player rolls one Dodge result and the opposing player rolls one Lock result, then the Dodging player succeeds? Why bother rolling for Lock if the first player rolls Dodge?

If both players fail to roll either, does the Dodging player succeed?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brett Thomason
New Zealand
Nelson
None
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Yes the dodging player succeeds both times and it should be pretty obvious that if a dodge is rolled when 1 die vs 1 die the locking player doesn't have to roll as he can't succeed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.