Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Summoner Wars: Alliances Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Hellfire Drake - Fallen Phoenix rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Gitis (just my village's name)
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi guys, one question about Hellfire Drake!
The damage that he does to all adjacent units, does it include friendly units as well? Or just the enemy units?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Meyer
United States
Louisville
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Everybody gets it, friend and foe alike
2 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Gitis (just my village's name)
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks man!!
I thought so, but I just had to verify!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.