$5.00
$30.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Day & Night» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Night turn a crystallized tile over? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MGS
Brazil
flag msg tools
Warhammer: Diskwars
mbmbmbmbmb
Can Night turn a crystallized tile over? If so, what happens to the crystallize token?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Stude
United States
Plymouth
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and nothing - the crystallized counter remains. The only effect that counter has is preventing Day from moving across or manipulating the tile it's on.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.