$30.00
Ciro Shia
Brazil
flag msg tools
After the first player enters the center, is he allowed to change perspective, which is, change what side of the cards can be used?

Normally when the player ends his turn in the middle of the board, he is allowed to choose if he is going to change perspective. However the rules says:

"If at the end of a turn the player’s token is located on a node on the middle line (i.e., in neither half of the board), the player may choose whether to change perspective or not, deciding whether to do this without looking at the covered halves of the emotion cards."

Is the center considered a node on the middle? And so, after the first player enters the center, can he change the visible side of the cards in other to help the other player?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ciro Shia
Brazil
flag msg tools
I´ve sent an e-mail to Ludicreations and this is what they´ve replied:

"yes, you are allowed to change perspective after entering the center."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.