$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leader Santa Rita (Saint Rita) question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Cheng
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Her ability allows the player to gain twice the reward of coins, wood, stone, and servants from development cards’ immediate effects.

Does that include the immediate effect of privilage bonus used to gain coins, wood, stone and servants from a development card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Leitner
United States
Madison
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card says immediate effects of development cards, so I assume the effect is limited to that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Luciani
Italy
Fermo
AP
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Santa Rita doesn't double resource from a privilege of the council, even though it's on a development card.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Cheng
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Great,

Thank you for the clarification!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.