$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Airborne Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Inspiration rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David G. Cox Esq.
Australia
Port Macquarie
NSW
flag msg tools
Do what you can, with what you've got, where you are.
mbmbmbmbmb
When discarding a Disorganized card, how many cards do you draw?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andi Woods
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
"A future is something that you make yourself. You have to believe in it."
mbmbmbmbmb
I had always interpreted the inspiration ability to act as a one for one card swap, discard one disorganized and draw a replacement. I only did inspire however for only one card and never more than one to discard. This could not be correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Qunell
United States
Puyallup
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct. Discard one disorganized card to draw one from your deck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Kight
United States
Abilene
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
To help clarify for me, can one discard two Disorganized cards to draw two?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Paull
United Kingdom
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Topheth wrote:
To help clarify for me, can one discard two Disorganized cards to draw two?


No. With the current Lieutenant, it's one for one.
Alan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David G. Cox Esq.
Australia
Port Macquarie
NSW
flag msg tools
Do what you can, with what you've got, where you are.
mbmbmbmbmb
Alan Paull wrote:
Topheth wrote:
To help clarify for me, can one discard two Disorganized cards to draw two?


No. With the current Lieutenant, it's one for one.
Alan


Can you do one-for-one twice?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Michael
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if you have two lieutenant cards.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.