Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Airborne Commander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn Sequence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David G. Cox Esq.
Australia
Port Macquarie
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Do what you can, with what you've got, where you are.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After resolving fights, are all allied cards in the battleground and support areas moved to the discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andi Woods
United States
Cedar Falls
Iowa
flag msg tools
badge
"A future is something that you make yourself. You have to believe in it."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct, all surviving cards from the firefights are placed in the player's discard pile.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerhard E. Kodys
Austria
Wien
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Rabidkiwi143 wrote:
That is correct, all surviving cards from the firefights are placed in the player's discard pile.

...plus all cards in the Support Area, except those with an "AND Recruit Value". You can use these RVs in the Recruit Phase.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.