Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Luchador! Mexican Wrestling Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 miss rolls and 4 pin rolls question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
nikolaos Kamoudis
Greece
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if i roll 4 miss rolls i cant do nothing correct?
and if my opponent is not pinable and i roll 4 pins and choose to reroll them and still i roll pins i cant do nothing correct?

just want to see the scenarios when bad luck mess your dices.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Rivera
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
badge
LUCHADOR!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct and correct
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.