$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Siu Kee Lee
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I would like to ask about the above quest. I've recently played against my OL friend to quite a nail-biting and frustrating finish (on both sides). Regardless, I've ended the quest by defeating all the monsters before breaking the lock, fulfilling condition of heroes win: No monsters on the map. I would like to ask:

(1) Do the heroes still get 100 gold for 4 villagers 'not discarded'?

(2) Does the OL get the Toxic Reprisal card as his master plague worm was 'not defeated'?

Thank you for your reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fox Reinard
msg tools
Yes to both questions. If Master Plague Worm moved off-map, overlord gets the card no matter who wins.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If plague worms were never placed, then the master place worm was not defeated. Card awarded.

None of the villagers were discarded, so yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.