Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Kemet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Act of God and Divine Intervention...can they be used right away? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gustavo Sanchez
United States
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Just played my first game tonight and though I tried to look this up mid-game, I couldn't find it.

Can the extra tokens be used right away, or do I have to wait for my next turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko J
Finland
Turku
flag msg tools
I would say no.

Act of God and Divine Will both say:

Quote:
It must be placed and played at the same time as a regular token.


When you play your regular token you do not yet possess a silver/gold action token. I don't think you can play a non-existent silver/gold token alongside your regular token.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salman Qaisar
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
nexbot wrote:
Just played my first game tonight and though I tried to look this up mid-game, I couldn't find it.

Can the extra tokens be used right away, or do I have to wait for my next turn?


Next turn.
Reasoning as explained above by Niko.

Regards, Sal
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
W. Cracker
United States
Olmsted Township
Ohio
flag msg tools
What a cool guy!
badge
Never rub another man's rhubarb.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What is the thickness of the trayz and inserts plastic? Is it the typical counter tray thickness?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salman Qaisar
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
MrMzchf wrote:
What is the thickness of the trayz and inserts plastic? Is it the typical counter tray thickness?


Huh? surprise
Are u sure u have posted in correct thread?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.