Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Colonists» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving through a tile with own Steward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fridjof B
Norway
Tranby
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to move through a tile with your own Steward on it, given you have the range for it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Annemarie Post
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state on page 9 that you 'may not move a steward to a place containing another one of your stewards'.
There was a discussion in this thread about whether you had to pay the fee if you moved through an occupied hex. The answer was that you only pay the fee if you finish on an occupied hex.
The same argument can be made for this situation. You can move 'through' a tile with you own Steward on there, since you don't finish your movement there.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grzegorz Kobiela
Germany
Hanover
Lower Saxony
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Editor at Lookout Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may move through hexes containing other of your stewards.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fridjof B
Norway
Tranby
Norway
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.