GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,080 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left


 Thumb up
2 Posts

Orléans: Trade & Intrigue» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traitor / Verräter ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sasha King
United States
flag msg tools
if someone plays the Traiter it's not allowed to get the bonus or follower.
So i dont' know how this is going to be working on the field "Castle".
If i go further for exmaple from 5 to 6 i still only may draw 5 followers from the bag? thats confusing, cause the other player who moves for example from 7 to 6 have also to perceive how many followers he can draw.
So is there a mistake in the rules?

Weiß jemand wie es sich bei dem Feld "verräter" verhält?
Wenn ich bsw bei der "burg" auf 5 stehe und ein anderer Spieler auf 7, rücke ich meines auf 6 und das des Mitspielers auf 6 zurück.
Da allerding bei der Aktion "Verräter" kein Bonus erhalten werden darf, heißt das doch demzufolge, das ich dann auf 6 stehe aber weiterhin nur 5 aus dem Beutel ziehen darf? Das ist ziemlich verwirrend weil man sich das merken muss.
Bei allen anderen Fäldern funktioniert der "Verräter" ohne Probleme.
Wie deutet ihr das?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
S. R.
flag msg tools
It's a fearful thing, to fall into the Hands of the Living God!
Tell me, have you found the Yellow Sign?
Das Ziehen von Plättchen ist kein Bonus. Boni sind einmalige Vorteile.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.